|  events   | Annual Event

This event has already past!

Tzu Chi Southern Region 30th Anniversary Celebration

Add to Calendar

In 1991, the Tzu Chi Southern Regional Office began carrying out humanitarian missions to bring compassion and relief to the South, where our volunteers serve the southern half of Texas, as well as Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, and Florida. Now, we mark our 30th anniversary with a virtual celebration that reflects on the past, yet looks forward to the future. Please join us!

DATE/TIME
Saturday, May 29, 2021
7:00pm CDT  |  8:00pm EDT  | 5:00pm PDT

X
微信裡點"發現"
掃QRCode便可分享此頁
複製網址
前往微信
按"複製網址"後複製連結後,再按"前往微信"即可前往微信App分享此頁