|  events   | Annual Event

This event has already past!

Save Earth, Save Life

Add to Calendar

Join us in our celebration of Earth Day on Saturday, April 25!

On our program, we’re featuring a universal prayer, introducing the Very Veggie Movement, sharing developments at DA.AI Technology, and hosting a Pop-quiz sessions with special prizes as well as baby shark dance your kids won’t want to miss!

WHEN

SATURDAY, April 25th
at 4 PM PDT  //  6 PM CDT  //  7 PM EDT

JOIN US LIVE

X
微信裡點"發現"
掃QRCode便可分享此頁
複製網址
前往微信
按"複製網址"後複製連結後,再按"前往微信"即可前往微信App分享此頁