As we continue to monitor the global COVID-19 pandemic, we’re doing our part to ensure that both our dedicated volunteers and the communities we serve can stay safe and protected. Learn How

|  Events

This event has already past!

Prayers for the World - Peace for our Hearts

When

Daily 3:45 pm HST / 6:45 pm PDT
/ 8:45 pm CDT / 9:45 pm EDT

Where

Online: tinyurl.com/PrayforPeace2020

Or, call-in by location:

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

Add the daily prayer session to you Google calendar by clicking on https://tinyurl.com/TzuChiPrayer.

Stay in Touch!

Get the latest stories and updates sent to your mailbox.

Connect With Us

T: +1 (909) 447.7799

Looking for an alternative way to give?

Donate your unwanted vehicle

Tzu Chi USA will receive the proceeds from your tax deductible donation.

Buddhist Tzu Chi Foundation is a 501(c)(3). Copyright © Buddhist Tzu Chi Foundation, 2020. Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions 

X
微信裡點"發現"
掃QRCode便可分享此頁
複製網址
前往微信
按"複製網址"後複製連結後,再按"前往微信"即可前往微信App分享此頁