|  events  | Annual Event

This event has already past!

2021 Tzu Chi Online Summer Camp

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Dates: 
July 5th, 2021 – July 16th, 2021 (10 days)
Monday – Friday

Age: 
Children 6-12 years of age  

Fees: 
Tuition fee: $180
Registration fee: $20

Learn to be a Healthy Global Citizen of 2050

Tzu Chi’s 2021 online summer camp offers a fun and meaningful way to keep young minds moving over the summer. Interactive activities will include arts and crafts, Zumba classes, cooking courses, and learning about healthy food choices. This virtual summer camp is also one way that Tzu Chi is upholding the UN’s goal of net-zero emissions by 2050. 

There will be two sessions sharing the same curriculum:

Session 1: 
9:00 – 12:00 PM PST / 12:00 – 3:00 PM EST

Session 2:
12:30 – 3:30 PM PST  / 3:30 – 6:30 PM EST

Please pick the session you’d like and begin registration:

X
微信裡點"發現"
掃QRCode便可分享此頁
複製網址
前往微信
按"複製網址"後複製連結後,再按"前往微信"即可前往微信App分享此頁